Reservation Charts :)


Last Friday our group were discussing about travelling by train over Lunch.

One was citing their smart ways about travelling, One (actually two) sheepishly admitted of travelling east when they actually had to travel west  [trains and numbers can be confusing lot]., and there were quite a few interesting shares on train journeys. They turned to me for my take on travel. I said, I scan for reservation chart before entering train to avoid the so called shenanigans. 🙂 I also admitted to them that, in my earlier days I used to scan reservation charts searching for all names in the list 🙂

And today I came across this from Chriz – Chronicwriter

http://www.chronicwriter.com/2012/08/530-scanning-reservation-chart.html

Read and Enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

