Leaving My Mark


Its been quite long since I’ve had time to do some thoughts of mine alone.
But as of now I’ve nothing much to ponder on the blog.
Just that I’m around. I’m tied up on things. Kuch cheez aise hein jo ‘rozi roti’ ke liye hein.
So things are moving at a snail’s pace.
It happens. When you want things your way, time never is on your part.
One cannot have all the luck (Just like this kid in the following video)

There are some events that I’ve turned down. Coz they were not in my best interest or of my family’s.
I’m walking on shores. Looking out for the time to take a refreshing dip.
I leave my mark as of now..
I’m here.

(Not a pic taken by me)

One thought on “Leaving My Mark

Leave a Reply

