Daily Archives: August 6, 2010

Tags and More Tags!!


A tag, which I picked up from @anoopxh and I admit I’m possessed with filling in more tags!

1. Pick out a scar you have, and explain how you got it.
One on my left eye brow. Got a very nice scar when I hit out on edge of a pillar playing blindfold tag and chase (kannu-pothi kalli as it is called in Kerala). People who were supposed to see didn’t see where I was headed. And I obviously had no idea of the poor pillar on my way trying to grab others!

2. What does your phone look like?
a 80’s calculator (but colored brushed silver and black) :P.

3. What is on the walls of your bedroom?
As of now, nothing but empty wall mountings.

4. What is your current desktop picture?
My wedding pic (in my laptop) & (at office) some stupid gallup survey reminder set by System Admin which I cannot change

5. Do you believe in gay marriage?
Yes (I wonder why this question has come up though)

6. What do you want more than anything right now?
A nice semi-pro Camera I guess, so that I can go out and snap all out

7. Last person who made you cry?
Demise of my grandpa (its not Who made me cry but what made me cry.. I miss him a lot)

9. What is your favorite perfume/cologne?
Doesn’t stick on to one. I’d love to experiment on perfumes. 😛

10. What are you listening to?
Current Playlist include Rahet Fateh Ali Khan’s Mein Tenu, Aisha Title Song, JYG, and Random English mp3

11. Do you get scared of the dark?
Occasionally (Don’t ask what the occasions are and please note that its occasional and does not happen daily! enuf said!)

12. Do you like pain killers?
In the case of severe sickness I’d take it or else I try to avoid them.

13. Are you too shy to ask someone out?
As of now I’d dread that idea! And I won’t be shy to ask my wife out 😛 (Exit Strategy)

14. If you could eat anything right now, what would it be?
*BLANK* , strange but I’m not able to think of anything to eat

15. Who was the last person who made you mad?
Someone in office. When something that is your responsibility & when you are looked down and is not involved in the discussions, it really piss me off!

16. Who was the last person who made you smile?
My colleague Priyanka (chatterbox) It was not smile but we were LOL’ing on something she said.

17. Is someone in love with you?
Everybody Loves Raymond! So I guess someone is in love with me too!