Yet another Tag!!


I was not tagged by any.. But I found this at Mindspace

So I thought I should give a try. (Also since I’ve enough time at my work, as there is no work pending this Monday Morning)

1.LAST MOVIE YOU SAW IN A THEATER:

Clash of the Titans

2. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING?

Michael Crichton – Prey.

3. FAVORITE BOARD GAME?

Monopoly

4. FAVORITE MAGAZINE?

Reader’s Digest & AutoCar

5. FAVORITE SMELLS?

Smell of Frangipani, And that of Earth after the first drops of rain (though some ll not like it if they read http://science.howstuffworks.com/question479.htm)

6. FAVORITE SOUND?

Sound of Wind Chimes.

7. WORST FEELING IN THE WORLD?

Loneliness.

8. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN YOU WAKE?

“What time is it”? Also to be frank I also wonder if there are any more comments on my previous day posts! 😛

9. FAVORITE FAST FOOD PLACE?

Any food joint is my favorite. I’m a complete gourmand.

10. FUTURE CHILD’S NAME?

I’m not supposed to disclose it now. Or am I? 😛

11. FINISH THIS STATEMENT. “IF I HAD A LOT OF MONEY I’D…?

be spending 50% of it travelling, another 25% on a home to settle and balance 25% as investment on which I shall live! 😛

12. DO YOU DRIVE FAST?

I ride fast on my Bike. But I ensure sensible riding.

13. DO YOU SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL?

No

14. STORMS-COOL OR SCARY?

Scarily Cool..

15. WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST CAR?

All I could remember is my toy car with which I used to Vrrrooooom around!! 🙂 Maybe soon, I’ll get my hands on a Fiat Linea

16. FAVORITE DRINK?

Non-Alcoholic: Tea / Coffee… I take about 6 – 8 a day (minimum)

Alcoholic: Still many more to be tried to select the “favorite” 🙂

17. FINISH THIS STATEMENT, “IF I HAD THE TIME I WOULD

Read more blogs 🙂 I love reading blogs.

18. DO YOU EAT THE STEMS ON BROCCOLI?

No Broccolis please.

19. IF YOU COULD DYE YOUR HAIR ANY COLOR, WHAT WOULD BE YOUR CHOICE?

Dark Brown / Black [I’m already warned to come to Kerala with my hair dyed 😛 ]

20. NAME ALL THE DIFFERENT CITIES/TOWNS YOU HAVE LIVED IN.

Irinjalakuda (Home Town), Satna, Ernakulam, Hyderabad, Pune, Baroda

21. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?

Cricket, Football, F1 preferred over other sports.

22. ONE NICE THING ABOUT THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU.

Good Blog Posts. Really refreshing posts. (As I don’t know or interacted with the person yet 😛 )

23. WHAT’S UNDER YOUR BED?

Don’t even dare to check! Mostly some magazines (Autocar & RD)

24. WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE BORN AS YOURSELF AGAIN?

Yes of Course

25. MORNING PERSON, OR NIGHT OWL?

Mostly a morning Person, but shape shifts to Night Owl during weekends. (Courtesy: EPL, La-Liga, IPL. Last but not the least: Twitter)

26. OVER EASY, OR SUNNY SIDE UP?

Let’s toss a coin!

27. FAVORITE PLACE TO RELAX?

Anywhere/anyplace with my compadres / paisanos .. [alright alright!!! plz read it as friends.. :)]

28. FAVORITE PIE?

Apple Pie (that’s the only Pie I’ve ever had)

29. FAVORITE ICE CREAM FLAVOR?

Butterscotch

30. OF ALL THE PEOPLE YOU TAGGED THIS TO, WHO’S MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND FIRST?

Sangha (Dewdrop)

I Hereby Tag the following:

Dewdrop

In love with my life

Swapna Raghu Sanand

Leo Mavely (so that he is back to his blogging days: P)

PS: Don’t hit me!!!

Leave a Reply

