The Lull Period…


Hi all..
Its been a while since I’ve jotted down anything or shared my thoughts..
Its been quite busy at work and thus I’m in no mood to write something once I reach home.
IPL, watching TV n movies make my evening and then of course cooking dinner.
I’ll be back.. soon.. Very soon… Maybe by this weekend I shall share some more of my so called thoughts.. 😛
Weekend will be busy but then got to find time to write too..
My Plans for this weekend: Movie (1 or 2 maybe) , Playing Cricket, Bike Servicing, Hanging out with colleagues, Shopping and then the "real" world of social networking 🙂
Ah yes, I could jot down a movie review (Manu ll be happy too.. 😛 )

Got to go now.. Have a meeting to attend .. This week has been busy with these… so ll be the week ahead! 🙂
The worse part is preparing Minutes of the Meetings 😛 …
And as always Meetings never tend to yield an outcome!
There are more of open points than closing out on issues!
But work is worship .. No use being atheistical

One thought on “The Lull Period…

Leave a Reply

