The 50 Question Tag


01. What time did you get up this morning?
I got up at 5.45

02. How do u like your steak?
Crispy on the outside, burnt a little on the edges, and deep red inside. Mouth-watering ๐Ÿ˜›

03. What was the last film you saw at a cinema?
Athithi Tum Kab jaaoge in Theatre and (“All the Best” on DVD – Thanks to Kingfisher Airlines)

04. What is your favorite TV show?
‘The Big Bang Theory.’ (It’s hilarious! & a must watch.)

05. If you could live anywhere in the world, where it would be?
Somewhere in the tranquility of a bungalow overlooking the Sea

06. What did you have for breakfast?
Black Coffee (with a pinch of crushed black pepper) and Upma (I cooked them coz I had no other work to do after newspaper)

07. What is your favorite cuisine?
Indian of course (But I don’t have any restrictions to food.. I’m a gourmand by all means! )

08. What foods do you dislike?
Tries to avoid Vegetables most, in case I can have a hand on non-veg

09. Favorite place to eat?
hmmmm…… Just show me where u get good food!

10. ……………?????
????

11. What kind of vehicle do you drive?
I take an affordable single-track two-wheeled motor vehicle.. A Yamaha Gladiator SS… Going into Technicalities: Single Cylinder Air Cooled, 4 Stroke SOHC, 2 Valve, 123.7CC with Max Power 8.0 kW @ 7,500 rpm and Max Torque 10.4 NM @ 6,500 rpm with a 5speed Constant Mesh Gear Box (with a a shift pattern of 1down & 4up) ๐Ÿ˜›

12. What are your favorite clothes?
Casuals & Jeans

13. Where would you visit if you had the chance?
Would love to visit all the places in the world* (* – Subject to certain terms & conditions)

14. Cup 1/2 empty or 1/2 full?
I’m a positive thinker most of the times.. I never leave anything half empty or half full!!.. ll surely find time to gulp it all down! :P.

15. Where would you want to retire?
Maybe back in Kerala or some quite serene place by age of 45

16. Favorite time of the day?
Whenever I’m thinking about her, is a good moment. (*conditions apply .. when there r no fights! ๐Ÿ˜› )

17. Where were you born?
Maybe in a dream…

18. What is your favorite sport to watch?
Cricket, Football come second, then F1, Tennis, badminton, NBA follows…

19. Who do you think will not tag you back?
They’ll surely miss the fun I believe

20. Person you expect to tag back you first?
hmmm… Manu maybe.. coz he’ll be reading though his emails often…. ๐Ÿ˜›

21. Who are you most curious about their responses to this?
If I’m curious about someone then I won’t tag them in the very first place ๐Ÿ˜›

22. Bird watcher?
Always! Yeah!!!

23. Are you a morning person or a night person?
Mostly a Morning Person.. But I’m a Dark Knight at times mostly on weekends!

24. Do you have any pets?
I’d love to pet a dog.. (I know I’m vetoed on that interest of mine!)

25. Any new and exciting news you’d like to share?
In 2010, I shall loose my Bachelor’s Degree (hoping… fingers crossed)

26. What did you want to do when you were little?
I had always wanted to join army / airforce, traveller, fly planes, a teacher, an engineer (now after being one I don’t know why I’m here!).

27. What is your best childhood memory?
Fighting with my cousin sisters (that was real fun.. I was a total prankster.. ); roaming around home with sticks beating n crushing all the “banana tree warriors”; building small tents n makeshift homes with cousins and playing there; howling n shouting…

28. Are you a cat person or a dog person?
A DOG person.

29. Are you married?
not (sharing my salary or bed as) yet! ๐Ÿ˜›

30. Always wear your seat belt?
Yes. and make sure that others (persons who are driving) are wearing too… (I love being a “navigator” sort of)

31. Been in a car accident?
No.. But Bike yes…

32. Any pet peeves?
hmm… I believe I need to answer either Yes or No .. In that case a BIG YES.. ๐Ÿ™‚

33. Favorite pizza toppings?
cheese, barbeque chicken, chilli chicken, jalapenos, olives, red or green chilli,….

34. Favorite flower?
Night blooming Cereus (Nishagandhi – Night Flower) and Frangipani

35. Favorite ice cream?
Butter Scotch

36. Favorite fast food restaurant?
McDonald’s ๐Ÿ™‚

37. How many times did you fail your driver’s test?
Never tried! hence #fail

38. From whom did you get your last email?
My college group mail (From Vishnu)

39. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?
Lifestyle / Pantaloons / Central … .but wait who is going to pay the credit card bill which will be issued?

40. Do anything spontaneously?
Smile ๐Ÿ™‚

41. Happy with your job?
Are there anyone who really are happy with theirs? ๐Ÿ˜›

42. Broccoli?
wtf?

43. What was your favorite vacation?
Vacations during school days I believe.. at my grandparents’ place

44. Last person you went out to dinner with?
๐Ÿ™‚ Her

45. What are you listening to right now?
At office (so no songs).. The last song played while riding to Office: Avial – Chekkele

46. What is you favorite color?
Black err… Blue… Maybe both

47. How many tattoos do you have?
None. But maybe I think I shall presume to have one!

48. How many are you tagging for this quiz?
To all those who wondered what is the 10th Question is? (PS: I’ve no Idea too)

49. In what time did you finish this quiz?
does it really matter anyway? 15+5+15 min over a period of 3 days (including 2 weekends in between ๐Ÿ˜› ).

50. Coffee drinker?
Loves espressos (coffee strong and black as it gets ๐Ÿ˜› ) or else I have about 6+ cups of tea a day! (having my 5th as I write this lol!)

3 thoughts on “The 50 Question Tag

  1. Manu

    Your job must be awesome for you to have the time to compile all these :). Great effort.. was fun reading it

    PS: Nice design. But makes it a little hard to read

    Reply

Leave a Reply

